2024 Philip K. Dick Award Winner Announced

Norwescon 46: Congratulations to the Philip K Dick Award winners!

It was announced on Friday, March 29, 2024 at Norwescon 46 in SeaTac, Washington, that the winner for the distinguished original science fiction paperback published for the first time during 2023 in the U.S.A. is THESE BURNING STARS by Bethany Jacobs (Orbit). Special citation was given to: THE MUSEUM OF HUMAN HISTORY by Rebekah Bergman (Tin House).

Norwescon uses Accessibility Checker to monitor our website's accessibility. Read our Accessibility Policy.