Norwescon 42 Exec Team Announced

Norwescon WebmonkeysBlog, Executive Team, Norwescon 41

Norwescon is pleased to announce our Executive Team for Norwescon 42.

  • Chair: Loree Parker
  • Vice Chair: Tonya Clark
  • Business: Anne-Marie
  • Convention Services: Alexis Smith
  • Member Services: Katie Haas
  • Personnel: Jeanine Swanson
  • Programming: SunnyJim Morgan
  • Publications: Cheryl Dyson
  • Secretary: Michael Hanscom
  • Special Events: Veronica Templar
  • Treasurer: Brian Haas

Don’t forget about our Volunteer Appreciation Picnic on July 14th, where you can thank much of last year’s exec team and welcome much of this year’s exec team in person! Then comes our camping trip in early August, and it won’t be long after that that we kick off this year’s slate of ConCom planning meetings. Please join us for any and all of these events!