Announcing the Norwescon 37 Executive Team

This entry was published on June 12, 2013 and may be out of date. For the most current information on this year's Norwescon, please see our most recent blog posts. Thank you!

As Vice Chair and Chair, William and I have the honor of picking the Norwescon 37 Executive Team. We are pleased to announce after many interviews, the team has been picked.

Secretary- Kat Marier
Business- Eric Weber
Treasurer- Kathy Bond
Member Services- Jeanine Swanson
Publications- Pearl Young
Conventions Services- Josh Keegan
Personnel- Shawna Batty
Special Events- Rob Stewart
Programming- Loree Parker

Please welcome the new team and give them your support. You can reach any of them at their executive alias from our contact page in about a week. They would be more than happy to talk to you about any positions they have available.

I would like to thank all those that interviewed for an executive position. We had some tough decisions to make and much talent to pick from. I think we picked a great team to work with this year and I look forward to starting the march toward Norwescon 37.

Peggy Stewart
Norwescon 37 Chairman

Norwescon uses Accessibility Checker to monitor our website's accessibility. Read our Accessibility Policy.