Say Hello!

Feel free to send any questions or comments you have to the appropriate department listed below. If you’re not sure which department would best be able to answer your question, please use the default “General Information” option.

Or, of course, you’re certainly welcome to use those old-school analog methods….

100 Andover Park W Suite 150-165
Tukwila, WA 98188-2828

Voicemail: (425) 243-4692 (though we recommend email for a quick response)

The Norwescon 44 Executive Team

Chair – Tonya Clark
Vice-Chair – Jeanine Swanson
Business Director – Kathy Bond
Convention Services – Alan Bond
Member Services – Michelle Morrell
Personnel – Myke Gheparde
Programming – Adrienne Loska
Publications – SunnyJim Morgan
Secretary – Michael Hanscom
Special Events – Veronica Templar
Treasurer – Rob Stewart

You can also view the full organizational chart.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.