Contact Info

Say Hello!

Feel free to send any questions or comments you have to the appropriate department listed below. If you’re not sure which department would best be able to answer your question, please use the default “General Information” option.

Or, of course, you’re certainly welcome to use those old-school analog methods….

100 Andover Park W Suite 150-165
Tukwila, WA 98188-2828

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Norwescon 46 Executive Team

Chair – SunnyJim Morgan
Vice-Chair – Rob Stewart
Secretary – Michelle Morrell
Business Director – Tim Ketron
Treasurer – Shawna Batty
Convention Services – Felice Nightengale
Member Services – Alex Demboski
Personnel – Wm Salt Hale
Programming – Peggy Stewart
Publications – Kat Marier
Special Events – Tabby L. Rose

You can also view the full organizational chart.


Sign up for our newsletter! Low-volume (one to two messages most months), and your information stays with us and is never shared with anyone.

Social Media

Find, friend, and follow us on social media:

Norwescon 45 Feedback

Did you attend Norwescon 45? We’d appreciate it if you took a few moments to complete this feedback survey, so that we can use your responses and comments to help plan for Norwescon 46 and beyond!

Norwescon uses Accessibility Checker to monitor our website's accessibility. Read our Accessibility Policy.