Contact Info

Say Hello!

Feel free to send any questions or comments you have to the appropriate department listed below. If you’re not sure which department would best be able to answer your question, please use the default “General Information” option.

Or, of course, you’re certainly welcome to use those old-school analog methods….

100 Andover Park W Suite 150-165
Tukwila, WA 98188-2828

Voicemail: (425) 243-4692 (though we recommend email for a quick response)

The Norwescon 45 Executive Team

Chair – SunnyJim Morgan
Vice-Chair – Rob Stewart
Secretary – Jenn Baker
Business Director – Tim Ketron
Treasurer – Shawna Batty
Convention Services – Keith Jewell
Member Services – Michelle Morrell
Personnel – Jeanine Swanson
Programming – Adrienne Loska
Publications – Kat Marier
Special Events – Peggy Stewart

You can also view the full organizational chart.

Norwescon 44 Feedback

Did you attend Norwescon 44? We’d appreciate it if you took a few moments to complete this feedback survey, so that we can use your responses and comments to help plan for Norwescon 45 and beyond!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.