NWC46 Executive Team

Please join us in welcoming this year’s executive team for Norwescon 46!

Chair – SunnyJim Morgan
Vice-Chair – Rob Stewart
Secretary – Michelle Morrell
Business Director – Tim Ketron
Treasurer – Shawna Batty
Convention Services – Felice Nightengale
Member Services – Alex Demboski
Personnel – Grace McKelvy
Programming – Peggy Stewart
Publications – Kat Marier
Special Events – Tabby L. Rose

If you’d like to volunteer, whether you’ve done so in the past or you’re brand new to joining the Norwescon convention committee, these are the people to talk to!

Norwescon uses Accessibility Checker to monitor our website's accessibility. Read our Accessibility Policy.