2021 Hugo Award Winners

Norwescon WebsiteBlog, General Announcements, Publications

Congratulations to all of this year’s Hugo winners! We would especially like to note those winners who have a connection to Norwescon:

  • Elsa Sjunneson (Norwescon pro/panelist), Best Fan Writer winner
  • Diana M. Pho (Norwescon pro/panelist), Best Editor, Long Form winner
  • Sarah Pinsker (2019 Philip K. Dick Award winner), Best Novelette winner for “Two Truths and a Lie”