Norwescon 43 Election Results

This entry was published on May 13, 2019 and may be out of date. For the most current information on this year's Norwescon, please see our most recent blog posts. Thank you!

The election results for Norwescon 43 are:

Chair: Tonya Clark
Vice Chair: Pat Booze
Guest of Honor Selection Committee: Caryn Meyer and William Sadorus

Bylaw Proposal 1: (Removing gendered language from the bylaws) Passed
Bylaw Proposal 2: (Changing GOH Committee Chair to the Convention Vice Chair) Passed
Bylaw Proposal 3: (Requiring biannual financial reports to the ConCom) Passed

Congratulations to our newly-elected officials!

Norwescon uses Accessibility Checker to monitor our website's accessibility. Read our Accessibility Policy.