Norwescon is pleased to announce our Executive Team for Norwescon 40.

  • Chair: Kathy Bond
  • Vice Chair: Loree Parker
  • Business Director: Anne-Marie
  • Treasurer: Tim Ketron
  • Member Services Director: Pat Booze
  • Convention Services Director: Alexis Smith
  • Secretary: Vicky Rudesill
  • Special Events Director: Alan Bond
  • Programming Director: SunnyJim Morgan
  • Publications Director: Cheryl Dyson
  • Personnel Director: Jeanine Swanson

Norwescon Webmonkeys

The happy little helper monkeys that play with all the digital bits to keep the website up and running. Does something not look right? We probably slipped on a banana. Drop us a line and let us know!

Recommended Posts