Hi all,

Jeanine and I would like to let you all know who the Norwescon 39 Exec Team will be. While we are very happy with this team, I also want to encourage everyone on our Concom to think about stepping up to new positions this year. Be a second! Then, you too could be an Exec in the future.

Feel free to corner people at the picnic on July 18th, but also don’t forget to have fun! The Exec Retreat will be occurring the weekend after the picnic so we’ll have a meeting schedule after that point. As a result, we will not be having an August meeting.

Without further ado, here is the team:

Kathy Bond: Chair
Jeanine Swanson: Vice-Chair
Eric Weber: Business Director
Tim Ketron: Treasurer
Kat Marier: Secretary
Felice Nightengale: Member Services
Shawna Batty: Personnel
Loree Parker: Programming
Alan Bond: Special Events
Josh Keegan: Convention Services
Don Glover: Publications

Kathy Bond
Chair Norwescon 39

Recommended Posts