Say Hello!

Feel free to send any questions or comments you have to the appropriate department listed below. If you’re not sure which department would best be able to answer your question, please use the default “General Information” option.

Or, of course, you’re certainly welcome to use those old-school analog methods….

100 Andover Park W Suite 150-165
Tukwila, WA 98188-2828

Voicemail: (425) 243-4692 (though we recommend email for a quick response)

The Norwescon 40 Executive Team

Chair – Katharine Bond
Vice-Chair – Loree Parker
Business Director – Anne-Marie
Treasurer – Tim Ketron
Member Services – Pat Booze
Convention Services – Alexis Smith
Secretary – Vicky Rudesill
Programming – SunnyJim Morgan
Special Events – Alan Bond
Publications – Cheryl Dyson
Personnel – Jeanine Swanson

For other departments, please see the full organizational chart.

Contact Us