The results of the Norwescon 39 elections are in!

We would like to congratulate Norwescon 39 Chair Katharine Bond and Vice-Chair Jeanine Swanson.

We would also like to congratulate the elected members of this year’s Guest of Honor Committee (selecting GOHs for Norwescon 40), Gregory Gadow and William Sadorus.

The rest of the Norwescon 39 Executive Team will be announced once all positions have been filled.

Recommended Posts