Coming up at Norwescon 36: PK Dick Ceremony & Reception
(Friday, 7pm-8:30pm, Grand 2)

The Philip K. Dick Award is given annually for the best original paperback novel published in the USA. Come join us for a little music, some refreshments, and the 2012 Philip K. Dick Award presentation with readings from attending nominees.

William Sadorus (M), Ryan Boudinot, Moria Crone, Nancy Kress, Brian Slattery, Andri Snaer Magnason

In a first for Norwescon, we will have five of the seven nominated authors present to read from their work! We’re quite thrilled to have so many of the authors with us this year — hearing an author read their own work is always a treat.

Recommended Posts